top of page
Lina Vaz

Fashion Questions 5

What should I wear to a date?

This is the last episode of Fashion Questions! It's all about how to dress for a date night, and it features some amazing luxury brands and places to go out and shop in London. Yes, I actually visited the brand new Browns Fashion boutique in Brook street, London to check the selection of brands and designers.




Special thanks to MEL BELL for the original mix - Peace of my Soul. You can download it on Beatport.



Previous Fashion Questions:

Episode 1

- How does fashion affect our life?

- Is fashion an art?


Episode 2

- What’s the difference between fashion and style?

- What are the different types of stylists?


Episode 3

- How do I find my personal style?


Episode 4

- Am I a fashion victim?

Comments


bottom of page